Loading...

Public Agencies


Cities

Santa Barbara City Parks & Recreation
Nancy Rapp
Parks and Recreation Director
(805) 564-5430
nrapp@santabarbaraca.gov

Jill Zachary
Asst. Parks and Recreation Director 
(805) 564-5430
jzachary@santabarbaraca.gov

Santos Escobar 
Parks Manager
(805) 564-5464
sescobar@santabarbaraca.gov

Goleta Parks & Open Space
Bob Morgenstern, Public Works Manager 
(805) 968-6769

Carpinteria City Parks
5775 Carpinteria Avenue • Carpinteria, CA 93013

Matt Roberts,
Parks and Recreation Director
(805) 684-5405 x449
mattr@ci.carpinteria.ca.us

Santa Maria Recreation & Parks
615 S. McCelland Street  Santa Maria, CA 93454

Alexander Posada
Director of Recreation & Parks
(805) 925.0951 x260

Lompoc Parks & Recreation
125 West Walnut Avenue • Lompoc, California 93436
(805) 875-8100

Solvang Parks & Recreation
411 Second Street • Solvang, CA 
805-688-7529

Fred Lageman
Parks & Recreation Director
(805) 688-7529

Buellton Parks & Recreation
331-B Park Street
Buellton, CA 93427

Santa Barbara County

Santa Barbara County Parks
Paddy Langlands
Deputy Director of Parks Division
(805) 568-2461
Contact@sbparks.org

South County Operations
Jeff Lindgren
Park Operations Manager
(805) 681-5651
jlindgren@sbparks.org

North County Operations
Michael Allen
Park Operations Manager
(805) 686-5076
mallen@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Los Padres National Forest

LPNF Website
Supervisor's Office
6755 Hollster Avenue Suite 150
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 968-6640 

Ranger Districts
Santa Barbara RD
(805) 967-3481

Santa Lucia RD
(805) 925-9538

Ojai RD
(805) 
646-4348

Mount Pinos RD
(661) 245-3731

CA State Parks

Local Park Information
(805) 968-1033

Websites
CA State Parks 
Gaviota State Park
Refugio State Beach
El Capitan State Beach
Carpinteria State Park
El Presidio State Historical Park
Chumash Painted Cave State Historical Park

 




Sunday, August 24, 2014